WOW, what a great experience.

sugarnoona

Writing this while listening to my audio recording of the concert…so many memories…

My name is Lyn, but friends also know me as sugarnoona.. Junsu’s sugarnoona. I only have been his sugarnoona for a short time.

I believe every journey in this life, like my journey with him, there is hello and goodbye in it..

My “hello” was Elisabeth, his stage as XiahTod. 15 April 2012 was the first time i met him and feel in love with him. My sexy baby, my sky… Kim Jun Su. 

And i seriously was preparing his 2012 end year concert as the my “goodbye”. The encore concert that we all have been expected to happen as the final closing of his world tour turned out to be a Xia Ballad & Musical Concert with Orchestra (as he said over and over again during his talk time in the concert). The concert came as a surprise…

View original post 2,709 more words

About daebaksama

https://daebaksamaa.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

