As always, Kim JaeJoong’s interviews are DAEBAK. I loved that he chose not to answer the first question, I loved what he said about the Infinite Challenge members’ popularity w/ their songs. If people likes them, that’s fine, why stomp on their success. JJ is such a mature young man. 😀

JYJ3

You wrote the lyrics for all five songs in your album, ′One Kiss′, ′Mine′, ′Healing for Myself′, ′You Fill Me Up′ and ′All Alone′. Are they all about your own experiences?

Healing for Myself, which has lyrics that speak of longing for a lost love, is based on a true story (Laugh). I′ve written about my own relationships ever since I started writing lyrics for TVXQ (DBSK), and my fans know that I′ve been using my own experiences for my lyrics. Of course, I need to have experienced love to be able to write about it (Laugh). I do sometimes write lyrics based on films, though.”

View original post 791 more words

About daebaksama

https://daebaksamaa.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

