Chicquero

Photo artist Oleg Dou is a multi award-winning based in Moscow. He is celebrated internationally for his staggeringly unique vision. His focus on artistry and craft is transformative. Oleg was born in Moscow on 19th of August 1983. His mother was a painter, and I he spent a lot of time among artists, though not particularly interested in their activities.

“I felt an urge for arts and creation some time ago, when I was working as a web designer, which pushed me to study seriously the design. That’s how I “bumped into” photography, and I had an idea to combine it with design.”

“Creation brings me an enormous pleasure, I became conscious of the fact that photography is something I always wanted to do. I am stubborn, ambitious and optimistic by nature, I like being different, and my work, I hope, reflects these features of my character.”

With his photography…

View original post 76 more words

About daebaksama

https://daebaksamaa.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

