[SCANS + TRANS] 130729 More Excerpts from “The JYJ” Magazine Vol. 2 – Letters to Themselves

what amazing insightful, beautiful, grown MEN these three are! Love them to pieces.

JYJ3

to jaejoong from jaejoong:

 photo JJsletter.jpg

To Jaejoongie…

Hi Jaejoong ah~ I find it really funny.. to write a letter to myself like this..
It’s embarrassing..^^
At first I thought.. “Let’s write it with a light heart..”
But the moment I wrote “Hi”, it made me look back at many memories of the past and the present image of mine.. First.. if you ask me, “How are you now??” my answer is..
“I’m very happy.” I think I will answer like that.

Looking at “me” who was born as “Kim Jaejoong” with countless memories and who is breathing for now, I feel a great happiness, not as celebrity Kim Jaejoong who is receiving so much love but just as human being Kim Jaejoong.
Uhm… Breathing to live day by day, that feeling itself brings me happiness. That’s my “life”.
From countless mistakes and faults which were repeated over and over so far

View original post 422 more words

About daebaksama

https://daebaksamaa.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

